Easysurf       Home       Site Map       E-Mail   
E-mail ThisPage
To A Friend
    

New York City



2020 Alternate Side Parking Regulations Suspension Calendar


HOLIDAY

DATE / DAY

New Year's Day Jan. 1, Wednesday
Three Kings Day Jan. 6, Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. 's Birthday Jan. 20, Monday
Asian Lunar New Year's Eve Jan. 24, Friday
Asian Lunar New Year Jan. 25, Saturday
Lincoln's Birthday Feb. 12, Wednesday
Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day) Feb. 17, Monday
Ash Wednesday Feb 26, Wednesday
Purim March 10, Tuesday
Holy Thursday April 9, Thursday
Passover (First / Second Day) April 9 - 10, Thursday / Friday
Good Friday April 10, Friday
Passover (Seventh / Eighth Day) April 15 - 16, Wednesday / Thursday
Holy Thursday (Orthodox) April 16, Thursday
Good Friday (Orthodox) April 17, Friday
Solemnity of Ascension May 21, Thursday
Eid al-Fitr (First / Second / Third Day) May 24 - 26,
    Sunday / Monday / Tuesday
Memorial Day May 25, Monday
Shavuot (First / Second Day) May 29 - 30, Friday / Saturday
Independence Day July 3 - 4, Friday /Saturday
Eid al-Adha (First/Second/Third Day) July 30 - Aug. 1,
    Thursday / Friday / Saturday
Feast of Assumption Aug. 15, Saturday
Labor Day Sept. 7, Monday
Rosh Hashanah (First / Second Day) Sept. 19 - 20, Saturday / Sunday
Yom Kippur Sept. 28, Monday
Succoth (First / Second Day) Oct 3 - 4, Saturday / Sunday
Shemini Atzereth Oct 10, Saturday
Simchas Torah Oct. 11, Sunday
Columbus Day Oct. 12, Monday
All Saints Day Nov. 1, Sunday
Election Day Nov. 3, Tuesday
Veterans Day Nov. 11, Wednesday
Diwali Nov. 14, Saturday
Thanksgiving Day Nov. 26, Thursday
Immaculate Conception Dec. 8, Tuesday
Christmas Day Dec. 25, Friday


latest updates on alternate side parking



Click here to add this page to your list of Favorites

New York City 2020 Calendars

New York City Hotels

Return to New York Page

Return to Main Page


eXTReMe Tracker